Release of our first EP on March the 1st

Here’s the tracklist :
1. Electric Bomb     3:03
2. Mystic Blood     7:00
3. Shot Of Sorrow     4:05
4. Christmas Tree Blues     4:19
5. Melancolia     5:44
6. Don’t Bury Your Crown     2:40

Our cover version of Immigrant song (Led Zeppelin) will be available on the digital release (except Bandcamp).

Here’s the front and back cover :

For more info and to stream 2 tracks visit our EPK page.